Our Philosophy

We empower our children by providing them with a solid foundation and support them with developing skills that will accompany them throughout their lives.

German & English

We offer a challenging learning environment, where children are exposed to a variety of activities and encouraged to learn new things. By allowing the children to develop in a multi-cultural and nourishing environment, they are given the skills to be become confident young individuals.

Read more

Realizing their Potential

We support each child according to their level and speed of development, therefore each child is considered and treated as an individual. Different teaching methods, which take all senses and all social forms into account, accommodate the different learning styles of the children.

Read more

Daycare

(4 groups of 11 children)

The Daycare group’s first priority is to take good care of the children and give them the love and attention they need. They provide a wide range of games, toys and books as well as music and movement.

Kindergarten

(3 groups of 13 children)

Our lessons are based on the Swiss kindergarten curriculum (Lehrplan 21). The children are supported in all areas of development in a variety of playful and cultivating ways in order to prepare them for primary school.

Kids Club

(5 to approx. 12 years old, 1 group of 10 children)

Kids Club offers after school care for children between 12.00 and 18.30. The focus of Kids Club is to support children with homework and to offer fun and age appropriate activities. Our Kids Club is offered in English.

Holiday Club

(5 to approx. 12 years old, 1 group of 10 children)

Our Holiday Club offers a vast array of activities and outings. Many of the outings are weather and season dependent (swimming, skating, etc.). Children who attend the Kids Club have a priority space during  Holiday Club.

Unsere Philosophie

Was wir den Kindern mitgeben, wird ihr Leben bestimmen und sie zu gesellschaftsfähigen Menschen machen.

Deutsch & Englisch

Den Kindern wollen wir ein sicheres, abwechslungsreiches und interessantes Umfeld bieten. In einem organisierten Rahmen sollen sie spielerisch einen möglichst breiten Überblick über die verschiedensten Aspekte des Lebens gewinnen, und ihre eigene Persönlichkeit entfalten können. Sie sollen in einer zweisprachigen Umgebung, deutsch und englisch, betreut werden.

Mehr erfahren

Potential ausschöpfen

Wir fördern jedes Kind gemäss seiner Entwicklungsstufe- und ­geschwindigkeit, daher wird jedes Kind als Individuum betrachtet und behandelt. Verschiedene Unterrichtsmethoden, die alle Sinne und alle Sozialformen berücksichtigen, werden den unterschiedli­chen Lernkanälen der Kinder gerecht.

Mehr erfahren

Kinderkrippe

(4 Gruppen à 11 Kinder)

Priorität für die Krippenkinder ist, ihnen die erstklassige Betreuung und Aufmerksamkeit zukommen zu lassen. Dazu bringen wir eine grosse Anzahl Spielzeuge, ausgewählte Bücher, Spiele, Musik und Bewegung ein.

Kindergarten

(3 Klassen à 13 Kinder)

Der Unterricht basiert auf dem Lehrplan für den Kindergarten. Die Kinder werden vielfältig und spielerisch in allen Entwicklungsbereichen gefördert, um mit den besten Voraussetzungen in die eigentliche Schule eintreten zu können.

Kids Club

(5 bis 12 Jahre à 10 Kinder)

Der Kids Club ist für diejenigen Kinder, welche bereits die Schule besuchen. Er beginnt um 12.00 Uhr mit dem Mittagessen. Der Kids Club gibt den Kindern die Möglichkeit, ihre Hausaufgaben zu erledigen, und beinhaltet verschiedene zur Schule kontrastierende Aktivitäten.

Holiday Club

(5 bis 12 Jahre à 10 Kinder)

Der Ferien Club beinhaltet eine Reihe von Aktivitäten, die wiederum von Wetter abhängig sind (z. B. schwimmen im Sommer). Für den Holiday Club haben Kinder, die bereits unseren Kids Club besuchen, Vorrang.